Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

Moorpark High School Banner

Department Websites

Math

 

    Last Name First Name Department Room Email  
    Alexander Jeanine Social Studies M-6 jalexander@mrpk.org Website
    Alfaro Yudit SPED G-6 yalfaro@mrpk.org  
    Altrock Brian English R-6 baltrock@mrpk.org Website
    Ashton Tiffany Science S-2 tashton@mrpk.org Website
    Beattie Amy Ind. Study I-2 abeattie@mrpk.org Website
    Benge Amanda SPED G-2 abenge@mrpk.org  
    Bloomgren Michelle Ind. Study I-1 mbloomgren@mrpk.org Website
    Bodjanac Kevin Science D-1 kbodjanac@mrpk.org Website
    Booth Christina SPED/SS C-1 tbooth@mrpk.org  
    Bouchard Christine ASL/SPED H-1/H-2 cbouchard@mrpk.org  
    Brady Andrew ASB I-5 abrady@mrpk.org Website
    Bravo Monica Math F-6 mbravo@mrpk.org  
    Brown Valerie Science S-4 vsbrown@mrpk.org Biology   Physiology
    Burchfield Daniel Social Studies M-1 dburchfield@mrpk.org Website
    Burns Leslie Math D-5 lburns@mrpk.org Website
    Burns Sean ASB/Math I-14/I-7 seburns@mrpk.org Website
    Castillo Shelly Spanish F-4 scastillo@mrpk.org  
    Cedre Jolene SPED G-5 jcedre@mrpk.org  
    Champlain Deborah SPED M-9 dchamplain@mrpk.org Google Classroom
    Chapman David English K-6 dchapman@mrpk.org Website    Golf
    Chapman Natalie English R-8 nchapman@mrpk.org Website
    Chu Anthony English R-9 tchu@mrpk.org Website
    Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-4 mclerc@mrpk.org  
    Daland Peter Social Studies K-5 pdaland@mrpk.org Google Classroom
    De La Torre Andrew Spanish F-2 adelatorre@mrpk.org  
    de Vinck Nelly English/Yearbook R-5/D-4 ndevinck@mrpk.org Website
    DeCoste Maria English N-3 mdecoste@mrpk.org Website
    Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym ffredette@mrpk.org Website
    Fullerton Scott Social Studies M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org Website
    Galan John Fine Art E-1 jgalan@mrpk.org  
    Garcia Rogelio Social Studies K-2 rrgarcia@mrpk.org Website
    Guske Matthew Social Studies F-1 mguske@mrpk.org  
    Guske Stephanie English D-6 sguske@mrpk.org Website
    Hagerty Paul Math F-5 phagerty@mrpk.org Website
    Hart Shannon SPED/Math G-1 smhart@mrpk.org Website
    Harvuot Trine Science S-1 tharvuot@mrpk.org Website
    Hayden Rebecca SPED/Math L-2 rhayden@mrpk.org  
    Hebel Ray Fine Art Q-2 rhebel@mrpk.org Website
    Huisenga Ryan Social Studies M-7 rhuisenga@mrpk.org Website
    Huse Sam Math F-3 shuse@mrpk.org Website
    Jenkins Blake Social Studies M-4 bjenkins@mrpk.org Website
    Jones Jessica French R-10 jjones@mrpk.org Website
    Keane Kaitlyn SPED L-6 kkeane@mrpk.org Website
    Kilbane Chris Math G-3 ckilbane@mrpk.org Website
    King Michael Math H-3 mking@mrpk.org Website
    King Tom Social Studies K-3 tking@mrpk.org Website     CSF
    Konish Sharon Spanish M-5 skonish@mrpk.org Website
    Lanquist Tina Science S-3 tlanquist@mrpk.org Website
    Lemons Kim English N-1 klemons@mrpk.org  
    Lewis Lisa Science C-4 llewis@mrpk.org Website
    Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org  
    Magdaleno Victor Spanish K-4 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org  
    Mangers Scott Math N-5 smangers@mrpk.org Website
    Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-4 smarshall@mrpk.org  
    McMurry Laura English R-3 lmcmurry@mrpk.org  
    Moller Nick Hospitality P-1 nmoller@mrpk.org  
    Morales Parker Social Studies M-12 pmorales@mrpk.org  
    Navarro Zara English R-1 znavarro@mrpk.org Website
    Ocegueda Jose Social Studies L-1 jocegueda@mrpk.org Website
    Pak Alann Fine Art Q-1 ampak@mrpk.org Website
    Piper Emily English R-4 epiper@mrpk.org Google Classroom
    Shapiro Robert Math G-4 rshapiro@mrpk.org Website
    Simons Conni Science S-5 csimons@mrpk.org Biology     Biology Pre-AP
    Stone Brooke SPED M-3 bstone@mrpk.org  
    Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org Website
    Strahan Blake Social Studies H-6 bstrahan@mrpk.org Website
    Sweeney Derek English H-5 dsweeney@mrpk.org Website
    Swenson Kristen Social Studies M-2 kswenson@mrpk.org Website
    Tedrick Cara Math D-7 ctedrick@mrpk.org  
    Velador Andrea Fine Art E-2 alvelador@mrpk.org  
    Veres Jill Social Studies R-2 jveres@mrpk.org Google Classroom
    Walden Robert Science C-2 rwalden@mrpk.org Website
    Walker Sydney SPED M-8 swalker@mrpk.org Website
    Whitelaw Donna Fine Art D-02 dwhitelaw@mrpk.org Dance Team Website
    Wilford Ron SPED/Science M-12 rwilford@mrpk.org  
    Windle Daniel Science C-7 dwindle@mrpk.org  
    Wishengrad Jeremy Math N-4 jwishengrad@mrpk.org  
    Zaragoza Jessica Science C-5 jzaragoza@mrpk.org